Label Profile: Real Deff Music Group

  • no artist image

Follow ReckonizeReal on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Reckonize Real

  • Instrumenterrestrial by Reckonize Real

Released:  September 25th, 2010
Track List:

1.Can We Evolve?
2.If You Are Wise, You'll Listen To Me
3.Abstract Theory
4.Phantom Bounce
5.Mr. Latenight
6.Take Flight
7.Flippin Tha Funk Out
9.It's Just War
10.World W'in
11.Utopia (Co-Produced by Ellementt)
12.It's Goin' Down
13.Wolves Come Out At Night
14.The Music Plays
15.Good Food
16.Megamatica (Ode to Oldschool)


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music