Artist Profile: Ras Seyoume

  • no artist image


13 Months of Sunshine

Type: Album

Artist: Ras Seyoume

  • 13 Months of Sunshine by Ras Seyoume

Released:  April 18th, 2017
Track List:

1.Black Soul
2.Life I Live
3.One Luv Production
5.13 Months of Sunshine
6.13 Months of Sunshine (Extended Version)
7.13 Months of Dub
8.Black Dub


Mountain Top

Type: Album

Artist: Ras Seyoume

  • Mountain Top by Ras Seyoume

Released:  June 1st, 2015
Track List:

1.Most High Jah
2.Ketch a Judgement
3.Mountain Top
4.Serious Times
5.One Luv Production
6.Reality Scope of Life
7.Ethiopia Yeshalal
8.Di Goodside of Life
9.Man from Zion
10.Where War Began


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist