Artist Profile: Rafeal Ross

  • Rafeal Ross

Follow on Twitter


New Creation - Live

Type: Album

Artist: Rafeal Ross

  • New Creation - Live by Rafeal Ross

Released:  January 20th, 2010
Track List:

1.Intro (feat. Rev. Dr. Randy Haynes)
2.Praise Awaits
3.Praise Awaits (Reprise)
4.Lion of Judah
5.Lion of Judah (Reprise)
6.Exhortation/Praise Break
8.I'm Free
9.I'm Free (Reprise)
10.His Grace Was Enough (feat. Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church Mass...
11.His Grace Was Enough (Reprise)
12.Worship Medley (I Magnify Your Name)
13.None Like You
14.New Creation
15.New Creation (Reprise)
16.I'm Confident (feat. Tifani Wilson)
17.I'm Confident (Outro)
18.Thank You (Bonus Track)


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist