Artist Profile: QEUW Band

  • no artist image

Follow qeuwb on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: QEUW Band

  • Refresh by QEUW Band

Released:  March 1st, 2013
Track List:

1.Umeshikilia (feat. Angie Gachui & Karaymi Rimbui-Wamai)
2.Free (feat. Winston Mukasa)
3.Hossana (feat. Webi)
4.Sikiliza (feat. Webi)
5.Running (feat. Karaymi)
6.Everything (feat. Angie Gachui)
7.Saving Grace (feat. Webi)
8.All I Wanted (feat. Webi)
9.Can I Come (feat. Kanjii & Aaron Rimbui)
10.Refresh (feat. Elsaphan Njora)
11.No One Else (feat. Michael Onen)
12.Deeper (feat. Karaymi)
13.Amazing Grace (feat. Michael Onen)
14.Wa Milele (feat. Webi)
15.Wandikweza (feat. Geo Musiwa & Rizen Rizon)


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist