Artist Profile: Promesas de Dios

  • no artist image


Promesas de Dios

Type: Album

Artist: Raul Villaran

  • Promesas de Dios by Raul Villaran

Released:  January 9th, 2013
Track List:

1.En Tu Presencia
2.El Amor de Dios
3.Brazos Abiertos
4.Derrama tu Uncion
5.Dame Mas (feat. Janet Pedreschi)
6.Adonde quiera que yo Vaya
7.He Venido hasta Aqui (feat. Mateo Villaran)
8.Como no voy a Quererte (feat. Dulce Villaran)
9.Yo se que Solo Tu
13.La Gran Comision
14.Agua Viva


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music