Artist Profile: Producer Saeed Gomez "The Untouchable"

  • no artist image


Soundz of Mountain Walkerz

Type: Album

Artist: Saeed Gomez

  • Soundz of Mountain Walkerz by Saeed Gomez

Released:  October 4th, 2014
Track List:

1.Piano Experiment 1
2.Melodic Rain
3.Classic Throwback
4.Sweet Revenge
5.Young Bliss
6.Mash & Ice
8.On the Job
9.Symphony No. 9
10.Can You Dig IT!!!
13.Dream Pool


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music