Label Profile: POP Music Group

  • no artist image


Pardon The Interruption - The Motion Picture

Type: Album

Artist: Phlock of Phoenix

  • Pardon The Interruption - The Motion Picture by Phlock of Phoenix

Released:  December 18th, 2007
Track List:

1.The Revolution
2.Excuse Me (feat. VIPE 44) [Pardon The Interruption]
3.I Used to Love Her (feat. AYO & Vinny Roofe)
4.Weather Report
5.Lets Not Fight
6.Sadly Mistaken (feat. Angel Twyman)
7.On Hold
9.My Creation (feat. C.1.P.)
10.Scenes From A Movie
11.Whatcha Gone Do (feat. AYO & DJ Von)
12.You'sa (feat. Kiana Beam)
13.Velvet Sunshine (feat. Nina Rae)
14.See You Later


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music