Artist Profile: Peter Grose

  • Peter Grose


Eclectic Evolution

Type: Album

Artist: Peter Grose

  • Eclectic Evolution by Peter Grose

Released:  April 30th, 2010
Track List:

1.That's Not Love
2.Insane (feat. Rhondda Mayne)
3.The Mystique
4.Evolution (feat. Rhondda Mayne)
5.Hoops (feat. Rhondda Mayne)
6.Judgement Day
7.The Vibe
8.When This Is Gone
9.Stars (feat. Rhondda Mayne and Michele Mcray)
10.Me and You (feat. Rhondda Mayne)
11.The Master
12.Imagination (feat. Rhondda Mayne and Brent Waldie)
13.We Are All One


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist