Artist Profile: Perez Musik

  • no artist image

Follow PerezMusik233 on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Perez Musik

  • Tenacity by Perez Musik

Released:  September 12th, 2015
Track List:

1.A Song for You
2.Nobody Like You
3.Shake It (feat. Kingzkid)
5.For Your Love (feat. E-Rrock)
6.Majieo Yi
8.I Will Sing (feat. Lil Zig)
9.Good Over Evil (feat. Episode)
10.Can't Let Go (feat. Regardless)
11.Baba God
12.Grace (feat. Princewill)
13.We No Dey Fear (feat. S.I Unit) [Bonus Track]


What others are saying about Catapult

Shane & Shane"We love Catapult! They helped us distribute our albums into iTunes in only 24 hours! Plus, being able to login and view daily iTunes sales and chart data helps us to measure the effectiveness of our tour schedules. Couldn't recommend Catapult more!"

Shane & Shane - Independent Artist