Artist Profile: PaperBoy

  • no artist image


News Flash

Type: Album

Artist: PaperBoy

  • News Flash by PaperBoy

Released:  October 27th, 2009
Track List:

2.Forget Me
3.Examine Yourself
4.Check Me Out
5.Get Up (feat. Tavren)
7.Lost (feat. LC Shawty)
9.Run Hard
10.Trap Muzik
12.Tell The Truth


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist