Artist Profile: Oyate

  • no artist image


Journey of Oyate

Type: Album

Artist: Oyate

  • Journey of Oyate by Oyate

Released:  November 15th, 2007
Track List:

3.Misty Mountain
4.Bamboo Waves
5.Serene Relaxation
6.Temple Gate
7.Reflections in the Rain
8.Twilight by the Fire
9.Echoes in the Ruins
10.Mongolian Sunset
11.Riding the Clouds
13.Completed Circle


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist