Artist Profile: Optic Yellow Felt

  • no artist image

Follow @oyfmusic on Twitter



Optic Yellow Felt

Type: Album

Artist: Optic Yellow Felt

  • Optic Yellow Felt by Optic Yellow Felt

Released:  May 20th, 2011
Track List:

1.Don't Bend
2.Captain of the Seas
3.Cup o' Coffee
5.Talking n' talking
6.Little things
7.Fine, fine
9.Let You Wonder
10.Sitting on the floor
11.Close to sadness
12.So complex


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist