Artist Profile: Novelle

  • no artist image

Follow novelleoff on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Novelle

  • Promise by Novelle

Released:  August 22nd, 2013
Track List:

1.Working on a New Smile
2.Bury Them in Black
3.Finger Paintings
4.Cold Hard Melody
5.Farewell My Little Black Baloon


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music