Artist Profile: Nicolai Grønborg

  • Nicolai Grønborg

Follow NicolaiGronborg on Twitter


Interstellar Marines: The Beginning (Original Videogame Soundtrack)

Type: Album

Artist: Nicolai Groenborg

  • Interstellar Marines: The Beginning (Original Videogame Soundtrack) by Nicolai Groenborg

Released:  May 25th, 2012
Track List:

1.Prologue (2009)
2.Entering The Vault (2009)
3.A Different Approach (2009)
4.Bullseye (2009)
5.Running Man (2010)
6.Deadlock (2012)
7.Ray Of Hope (2012)
8.Jack Torillo (2007) [Bonus Track]
9.The Story Unfolds (2007) [Bonus Track]


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist