Artist Profile: Nick Gainey

  • no artist image


Nick Gainey

Type: Album

Artist: Nick Gainey

  • Nick Gainey by Nick Gainey

Released:  April 2nd, 2008
Track List:

1.Mighty to Save
2.Jesus Paid It All
3.Start a Fire
4.From the Inside Out
5.You are the Light


What others are saying about Catapult

Shane & Shane"We love Catapult! They helped us distribute our albums into iTunes in only 24 hours! Plus, being able to login and view daily iTunes sales and chart data helps us to measure the effectiveness of our tour schedules. Couldn't recommend Catapult more!"

Shane & Shane - Independent Artist