Artist Profile: New Line Management

  • no artist image


Identity Crisis

Type: Album

Artist: Farewell June

  • Identity Crisis by Farewell June

Released:  June 1st, 2007
Track List:

1.Heal Me
6.Run to You
7.Not Waiting
8.Distance from Fear
9.Simple Prayer (feat. Phil Keaggy)
10.Laura's Song (Instrumental)


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist