Artist Profile: Neal Cooper

  • no artist image


You Are

Type: Album

Artist: Neal Cooper

  • You Are by Neal Cooper

Released:  December 1st, 2006
Track List:

1.You Are
2.Sweeter Than Honey
3.My Hallelujahs
4.Chasing Butterflies
5.He Gives Us Peace
6.Alive In Me
7.Move In Me
8.I Will Go
9.Wayfaring Stranger
10.Thank You


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music