Artist Profile: N/A

  • no artist image


Gong Suite: Six Meditations

Type: Album

Artist: Ramjiwan

  • Gong Suite: Six Meditations by Ramjiwan

Released:  August 1st, 2010
Track List:

1.CME (Wahe Guru)
2.Ek Ong Kar
3.Event Horizon (Wahe Guru)
4.Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo
5.Protection (Aad Guray Nameh)
6.Zero Point (Sat Nam)


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist