Artist Profile: Myla Smith

  • no artist image


All The Things That Go Missing

Type: Album

Artist: Myla Smith

  • All The Things That Go Missing by Myla Smith

Released:  December 21st, 2006
Track List:

1.Down In the Dark
2.Pin-Up Girl
3.Love Song
4.Little Jenny Lyn
5.Walking a Line
6.You May Not Remember
7.To Franklin and Back
8.Turning Circles
11.Chosen Family
12.Deep Magic


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist