Artist Profile: MUSE PHONIX



Muse Phonix

Type: Album

Artist: Roan Dempsey & Jacky Van Ellewee

  • Muse Phonix by Roan Dempsey & Jacky Van Ellewee

Released:  July 2nd, 2014
Track List:

1.The Prince of Sound
2.Feel the Fire
3.Magical Body
4.Smooth Mascarader
5.Rocking Stockings
6.I Wanna Dance


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music