Artist Profile: Mikey Jamieson

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Mikey Jamieson

  • Totem by Mikey Jamieson

Released:  May 30th, 2014
Track List:

1.Spanish Wagon
2.Into the Night
3.Hiding in the Wardrobe
4.Empty Kitchen Blues
5.Funeral Pyre
6.Wild Bunch
8.Black Rabbit
10.Bach in a Minuet
11.What's in a Day
12.Into the Blue
14.The Comedian
15.Lords of War
16.Morning Blues
17.Two Fingered Blues
18.Dancing in the Rain
19.Lazy Eh
20.Lonely Gauchero
21.Beyond the Reefer


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist