Artist Profile: Michael Greco

  • no artist image

Follow Michaelvgreco on Twitter


The Path

Type: Album

Artist: Michael Greco & Ian Fleming

  • The Path by Michael Greco & Ian Fleming

Released:  February 3rd, 2015
Track List:

1.I Won't Lie
2.Her Recipe for Disaster
3.Sidelines (feat. Nikhil Rao)
4.Don't Go
5.The Path


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist