Artist Profile: Michael Friesen

  • no artist image


In Their Eyes

Type: Album

Artist: Michael Friesen

  • In Their Eyes by Michael Friesen

Released:  March 27th, 2013
Track List:

1.Dawn & Fall
2.The Invasion
3.Turn Like a River
4.Spoke My Name
5.Tried & Tested
6.Reign from the Desert
7.Follow Your Lead
8.City on a Hill
9.What God has Begun
10.Hard Word
11.Field Spilling Over
12.Rest for the Broken
13.Throw Your Stones
14.Where Do You Go?
15.Why Didn't You Come?
16.Come Out!
17.Tears for the CIty
18.Above it All
19.This is my Father's House
20.At Your Table
21.Garden to Grave
22.Darkness in Our Hearts
23.Rumours & the News
24.My Lord My God
25.Do You Love Me?


You Me & Jesus

Type: Album

Artist: Michael Friesen

  • You Me & Jesus by Michael Friesen

Released:  April 15th, 2008
Track List:

1.Beautiful Good Day
3.The Understanding
4.Ocean Politics
5.Nebor's Escape
6.Floating Stones
7.Walk Away
8.Prodigal's Song
10.Rescue Of Me (feat. Matthew Walko)
12.Alone In A Crowd


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist