Artist Profile: M Grund

  • no artist image



Orange Album

Type: Album

Artist: M Grund

  • Orange Album by M Grund

Released:  April 4th, 2005
Track List:

1.Keine Gedanken
2.The Inescapeable Minus World
3.Drei Datenfriseusen
5.Oh Du Mein Lieber Milchwald (feat. Ralf Merten)
6.Vytrys (feat. Matthias Conrad)
9.The Kiliancaspers
10.Zweiundvierzig Trauben (feat. Move D)
11.No More Kisses
12.Let's Have Baigelsisters
13.Just Another Radio Song (feat. Sichtbeton)
14.Der Klang (feat. Sichtbeton)
15.Ist Wohl Mehr Positiv (feat. Move D)


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist