Label Profile: Melody Mage Studios

  • no artist image


Dawn of a New Era (Instrumental)

Type: Album

Artist: Melody Mage

  • Dawn of a New Era (Instrumental) by Melody Mage

Released:  February 15th, 2013
Track List:

1.Black Ghost
2.Born in the Air
3.Mice in the Fridge
4.Subatmoic Obscurity
6.Resonation Complex
7.Your Will (feat. Leon Rockwell)



Type: Album

Artist: Melody Mage

  • Overture by Melody Mage

Released:  September 24th, 2012
Track List:

1.A Hug Would Be Nice
3.Bloodfest Dynasty
4.Caffiene Rush
7.No Known Savior
8.Nonvisionary Pyrotoxin
9.Running On Analogue
10.Suffer the Wrath of PWSYL
11.Taming Unicorns


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist