Artist Profile: Marty Breeze

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Marty Breeze

  • R.S.V.P. by Marty Breeze

Released:  November 19th, 2013
Track List:

1.The Road to Paradise
2.Three O'Clock
3.The Wheel
4.Nobody's Perfect
5.The Sky Is Falling
6.What Did We Find?
7.With All My Heart
9.Your Love Compels Me
10.Take Him or Leave Him


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist