Artist Profile: Lone Progeny

  • no artist image


Aurora Sessions

Type: Album

Artist: Lone Progeny

  • Aurora Sessions by Lone Progeny

Released:  May 1st, 2013
Track List:

1.One Day at a Time
2.I Can't Remember
3.No More Time (To Waste)
4.Some Days
5.You Don't Forgive
6.Red Glass
8.No Better Time Than Now
9.Too Much
10.All of My Mistakes


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist