Artist Profile: Lilibeth Morillo

  • Lilibeth Morillo

Follow lilibmorillo on Twitter


Puerto Seguro

Type: Album

Artist: Lilibeth Morillo

  • Puerto Seguro by Lilibeth Morillo

Released:  September 14th, 2015
Track List:

1.Puerto Seguro
2.Nadie Mas Feliz Que Tu
3.Solita y Enamorada
4.Tiempo Prestado
5.El Viaje
6.Sentencia de Amor
7.Amor de Mis Amores
8.Amor de Mis Amores (Version Pop)
9.Solita y Enamorada (feat. Rafael Pollo Brito)
10.Doña Barbara


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music