Artist Profile: LCKYNMBRSVN

  • no artist image

Follow lckynmbrsvn on Twitter



Type: Album


  • Hypnagogia by LCKYNMBRSVN

Released:  January 24th, 2014
Track List:

1.Kaleidoscopes & Pink Lilies
2.Lost Landscapes
3.Atlantis Loops
4.A Brief Introspection
5.7 Layer Cake
7.Drowning in Bliss
8.Rainforest Time Warps
9.Empty Eyes
10.Wading in the Darkness
12.Lonely (Bonus Track)
13.Ghosts in the Mirror (Bonus Track)
14.Midnight NYC Cruise (Bonus Track)
15.Hypotheticals (Bonus Track)
16.49 (Bonus Track)


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist