Artist Profile: Laura Peñate

  • no artist image


Aggression Suppression

Type: Album

Artist: Laura Peñate

  • Aggression Suppression by Laura Peñate

Released:  August 15th, 2012
Track List:

1.Sunday Afternoon
2.The Real World
4.Take the Arrow
5.All I Want
6.Moon and I
9.The Lemon Song
10.I Don't Need You Anymore
12.Who Are You?


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist