Artist Profile: Kyle Cruse

  • no artist image


Reasonable Act of Worship

Type: Album

Artist: Kyle Cruse

  • Reasonable Act of Worship by Kyle Cruse

Released:  March 30th, 2012
Track List:

1.Keep On Reigning
2.No One But You
3.For All That You've Done (feat. Rachel Zander)
4.Be Amazed


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist