Artist Profile: khetha

  • khetha

Follow khetha_mabaso on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Khetha

  • Indumiso by Khetha

Released:  February 13th, 2015
Track List:

2.Ngoba Yena Uyaphila
3.For Thine
4.Isipho Somuntu
5.Uthando Luka Jesu
6.Kubongwa Amazulu
7.Makube Kimi
9.Igama Elithi Jesu
10.Ngohlala Kuwe Jesu
12.Shwele Baba
13.Izulu Lakho
14.Thath' Udumo


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist