Artist Profile: Jon Hayes

  • no artist image


All Things New

Type: Album

Artist: Jon Hayes

  • All Things New by Jon Hayes

Released:  December 10th, 2014
Track List:

1.New In You
2.Your Love In Me
3.My Mess, Your Glory
5.Give It All


What others are saying about Catapult

Shane & Shane"We love Catapult! They helped us distribute our albums into iTunes in only 24 hours! Plus, being able to login and view daily iTunes sales and chart data helps us to measure the effectiveness of our tour schedules. Couldn't recommend Catapult more!"

Shane & Shane - Independent Artist