Artist Profile: Jeff Morrison

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Jeff Morrison

  • Aware by Jeff Morrison

Released:  June 4th, 2010
Track List:

1.Your Love Wishes (feat. Shannon Wexelberg)
2.Rich Enough
4.Lord and Master
5.Christ is Risen
6.Speak It Into Me (feat. Shannon Wexelberg)
7.Still Waiting
10.God Is With Us (feat. Shannon Wexelberg)


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist