Artist Profile: Jeff Douglas Druery

  • no artist image


the Other Side of Night

Type: Album

Artist: Jeff Douglas Druery

  • the Other Side of Night by Jeff Douglas Druery

Released:  April 24th, 2013
Track List:

1.It's Not What You Think
2.Boy with the Moon in his Hair
3.More than What I Touch and See
4.A Thousand Silent Voices
5.Deeper Dreams
6.Seasons Together
7.Mountains into the Sea
8.Noam Chomsky
9.Waiting to be Found
10.God's Vacation
11.Echoes of the Crash
12.I Am that Great and Fiery Force


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist