Artist Profile: Jason Mayland

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Jason Mayland

  • Eventually by Jason Mayland

Released:  November 1st, 2008
Track List:

1.Me Yesterday
2.Everything or Nothing
3.Wait No More
4.Chicago in the Snow
5.If I Fall
6.Oh My Sweet
7.Never Learn
8.Talk About Love
9.Hey No Fair
10.Not Gonna Break
11.Happy Here


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist