Artist Profile: JAMM

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: JAMM

  • Rufio by JAMM

Released:  March 1st, 2012
Track List:

2.Garden Of Eden
3.Ode To Missoula
4.The Unknown
5.Bargain For Souls
7.Thoughts Of You
8.Worth The Fight
9.I Need A Break
10.Tickin' Time Bomb


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist