Label Profile: JAMISON


Follow iamjamison on Twitter



Acoustic Thoughts - EP

Type: Album

Artist: Jamison

  • Acoustic Thoughts - EP by Jamison

Released:  June 19th, 2015
Track List:

1.Fall In Love
3.Lips Touch
4.WDYD (feat. Gabriel Blackmon)
5.Get It Right (feat. L. Michelle)


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist