Label Profile: Ibaka Entertainment

  • no artist image

Follow ibakatv on Twitter




Type: Album


  • Inspiration by GEORGEE

Released:  November 28th, 2013
Track List:

1.Ticket to Love (feat. J Martins & Phyno)
2.9ice & Slow
3.Breaking Me Down
5.Crying in the Rain
6.Don't Love Me
7.Edi Ma
8.Light Mine Fire
9.Mr Sabi Sabi (feat. J Martins)
10.My Number One
11.No Be So
12.Over You Tonight
13.Still Love You
14.Usung Isang
16.Can't Let Go


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist