Label Profile: Gourgane Records

  • no artist image


Breakin' Thru

Type: Album

Artist: Efa Etoroma, Jr., Dan Reynolds and Conrad Good

  • Breakin' Thru by Efa Etoroma, Jr., Dan Reynolds and Conrad Good

Released:  June 1st, 2009
Track List:

1.Breakin' Thru
2.Gospel Tune
3.Cool Blue (feat. Jarryd Torff)
5.A-Frame (feat. Jarryd Torff)
7.Clean Slate
8.Quiet Now
9.Itis (feat. Jarryd Torff)
10.Rain Song


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist