Artist Profile: Godfueled

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Godfueled

  • TWENTYFOUR.SEVEN by Godfueled

Released:  February 9th, 2006
Track List:

2.Prayer of Wings
3.Why Me, Jesus?
4.Shelter Of His Shadow
5.A Song for Mama
6.Integrity of the Heart
7.While We're Waiting
8.All of the Days of My Life
9.Kaleidoscope (Live June 2001)
10.I'm Just Beginning
11.The Prestonator
12.No Matter


What others are saying about Catapult

Ross King"There's no way to measure all the ways that I have benefited from my relationship with Catapult. Personally and professionally, these are the best people in the business. Thank you, Catapult, for helping me to reach the world with my music. I literally could not have done it without you."

Ross King - Independent Artist