Artist Profile: Fugatta

  • no artist image


Mystic Kingdom

Type: Album

Artist: Fugatta

  • Mystic Kingdom by Fugatta

Released:  July 20th, 2011
Track List:

2.Secret of Eternity
3.My Moon
4.The Last Wizard
5.Queen Isabel
6.Land of Misery
7.Valley of Sorrow
8.Follow Me Away
9.Dragon Lance
10.Magic Place
11.Across Time
12.Golden Pot


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music