Artist Profile: Fraction

  • no artist image



Type: Album

Artist: Fraction

  • Why by Fraction

Released:  October 1st, 2012
Track List:

2.B Room brakes
3.Paraphrase Newby
4.New Phone
5.Of The Deipe
6.Taste Test
7.With A Quickness
8.Loud Mouth
9.Donny Feizdy
10.Phiddley IMMD
12.London Soul
13.Given A Nu Case
14.Seize Me
16.Smeared Night
18.Vapor In Her Eyes
19.Vapor In Her Heart
20.Chuck Lorry
21.Lowered Destinations
22.Mouth Full Of Volume
23.Death Of A Sampler
24.Rockie Lordie
25.Indian Lake Camera Experiments
26.The Lights At Night
27.Go Figure
28.My New Hobo Hut
29.Candy Clouds
31.The Pledge


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist