Artist Profile: Feppe Aguirre

  • no artist image


Somos de Tierra

Type: Album

Artist: Feppe Aguirre

  • Somos de Tierra by Feppe Aguirre

Released:  June 27th, 2015
Track List:

3.Te Ves Bien (feat. Paulo Aguirre)
4.Canto de Miles
5.Piel de Barro
6.Princesa Florida
7.Un Día (Nem Um Dia) [Djavan]
9.Sonrisa (feat. Camila Ramos)
11.Mis Pies


What others are saying about Catapult

Randy Fuller"Submitting my album through Catapult was literally as easy as setting up an email account. It walked me through the process step by step. It even had roll-over text to dumb it down for slow learners such as myself. With detailed weekly reports, I can get up to date information on the number of downloads the album is getting and what regions the downloads are coming in from. I know I made the right choice going with Catapult, and I couldn't be happier with the results."

Randy Fuller - Independent Artist