Artist Profile: Eighty-Twelve

  • Eighty-Twelve


Everyone Is Wrong

Type: Album

Artist: Eighty-Twelve

  • Everyone Is Wrong by Eighty-Twelve

Released:  April 15th, 2015
Track List:

1.Shock the Wave
3.Drive Until
5.This Party
6.On the Road
7.Mr. J
8.Highway Highland


What others are saying about Catapult

Forerunner Music"Catapult was the right choice for our label. Working with them is a pleasure and they have done exactly what they said they would do in representing us and servicing us with all the digital stores! They rock!"

Debra LaMunyon - Forerunner Music