Artist Profile: Drytown

  • Drytown


Apache Fog

Type: Album

Artist: Drytown

  • Apache Fog by Drytown

Released:  January 24th, 2015
Track List:

1.You and Me
3.20 Minute Pushup
5.Outtakes On Life
8.Wired to the Floor
9.Fortune Mountain Shuffle
10.Waited Too Long
11.Not a Clue


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist