Label Profile: Drover

  • no artist image


The Songwriters

Type: Album

Artist: Various Artists

  • The Songwriters by Various Artists

Released:  August 23rd, 2015
Track List:

1.My Old Home Town
2.Believe In Me
3.Steering Wheel Drovers
4.The Colours of Australia
5.On Our Way to Somewhere
6.Hero of the Land
7.Missing In Action
8.Small Town Girl
9.Forever More
10.Neil's Song


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist