Artist Profile: Dion Todd

  • Dion Todd



Dion Todd

Type: Album

Artist: Dion Todd

  • Dion Todd by Dion Todd

Released:  September 17th, 2005
Track List:

1.Never Surrender
2.Well Rehearsed Good-bye
3.One Night Stand
4.Sometimes Is Not Enough
5.In Another Lifetime
7.If You Could Only See Me Now
8.So Close
10.This Is Now
11.I Can't Go On
12.In Another Lifetime - Nucleus Radio Mix
13.Never Surrender - 22 Green Radio Mix
14.Well Rehearsed Good-bye (feat. Thrust)


What others are saying about Catapult

Shane & Shane"We love Catapult! They helped us distribute our albums into iTunes in only 24 hours! Plus, being able to login and view daily iTunes sales and chart data helps us to measure the effectiveness of our tour schedules. Couldn't recommend Catapult more!"

Shane & Shane - Independent Artist