Artist Profile: Devinne Meyers

  • no artist image

Follow devinnesmusic on Twitter



Type: Album

Artist: Devinne Meyers

  • Unrefined by Devinne Meyers

Released:  December 20th, 2013
Track List:

1.I (Could Never) Hate You
3.Always Love Me (Guitar Version)
6.This Line (Too Much)
7.Feeling Alive
8.Not My Fault
9.Always Love Me (Piano Version)


What others are saying about Catapult

Robbie Seay Band"As an artist, the best thing to say about Catapult is that they rarely cross my mind. I trust them. They pay me on time and it's low maintenance for me. I focus on music and they focus on being the best online distribution company anywhere, and apparently its working. Their reputation for the highest artist percentage payout, efficiency, and customer service is separating them from all other distribution companies anywhere. "

Robbie Seay - Independent Artist