Label Profile: Deep Within Music

  • no artist image


Ultima Thule

Type: Album

Artist: Vindex

  • Ultima Thule by Vindex

Released:  September 3rd, 2010
Track List:

1.Arctic Circle Daydreaming
2.Forever Metalized
3.Far Down Under The Ground
5.The Last Of The Mountain Kings
6.Denim And Leather
7.Ultima Thule
8.Siege Of Syracuse
9.Back Home
10.Once Given Up For Lost
11.Polar Ride
12.My Time Is Gonna Come


What others are saying about Catapult

Eric Peters"...Where other digital distributor payouts were laughably small, Catapult's were more than fair and actually skewed rates in the artists' favor; imagine that. I'm glad to be associated with these folks. Their payouts are prompt (once a month on the dot) and they are accessible whenever I have questions/concerns, unlike many other faceless corporations whose empty promises of customer service fail once they get your money."

Eric Peters - Independent Artist